Contact Us

Products and services OUR PRODUCTS REPEATEDLY WON IN THE COMPETITION "THE BEST 100 PRODUCTS OF RUSSIA"

 

TYPES OF PRODUCTS

We produce a wide range of printed products: books with hard, soft and integral covers, brochures on staples (including the cutting of the contour, bonding euro staples with sticker sheets), magazines, newspapers, paper and paper products (notebooks, sketchbooks, diaries, daily planners, etc..), promotional materials (calendars, posters, booklets, etc..), exclusive publications for individual orders. Products are manufactured in a wide range of formats and in any colorful performance.

FINISHING

We can realize almost all ideas of our partners in finishing products: lamination matt, gloss, texture and holographic film; the blind embossing and foil stamping with colorful and metal foil; entire and selective UV varnishing with glossy, matte, glitter textured and flavored varnishes; entire and selective varnishing using water dispersion glossy and matte varnish; work with different types of binding materials; Manufacturing of Volume covers with foam-rubber; Wrapping books with Dust jacket; compilation of the book block using paper of different density; gluing ribbon; creasing, perforating, cutting and much more.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

In addition to the standard services of packing and palletizing books, we can carry out the individual packaging and kit packaging (up to four items plus disk) into the shrinking film and without shrinking. Both our branches have sufficient storage space to provide services for the storage of finished products and the acquisition groupage. In particular "Smolensk Printing Plant" branch has a book-forwarding base of 8160 pallet spaces, with a robotic storage system. For our clients, we provide services for delivery of finished products to the desired address both by road and rail. Also, we supply delivery of paper and other materials for printing industry from stock and to order.

SPECIAL APPROVALS

Most of the internationally known brands impose special requirements to manufacturers of products with their brand.

The Smolensk Printing Plant has successfully passed the audits of The Walt Disney Company and NBC Universal. The result of these audits is the authorization to produce products with trademarks of these companies.

 

Validity of official factory approvals

 
disney.jpg
Until March 10, 2018 
                    
nbc.jpg

Until October 27, 2018

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Продукция и услуги наша продукция неоднократно побеждала в конкурсе
«100 лучших товаров России»

 

Виды продукции

Мы выпускаем широкий ассортимент полиграфической продукции: книги в твердом и интегральном переплете, книги в мягкой обложке с шитьем нитками и бесшвейным скреплением (в т.ч. с клапанами), брошюры на скобе (в т.ч. с вы- рубкой по контуру, скреплением евроскобой, со стикерными листами), журналы, газеты, бумажно-беловую продукцию (тетради, альбомы для рисования, дневники, ежедневники и др.), рекламные материалы (календари, плакаты, буклеты и др.), эксклюзивные издания по индивидуальным заказам. Продукция выпускается в широком диапазоне форматов и в любой красочности исполнения.

Виды отделки

Мы можем реализовать практически любые идеи наших партнеров по отделке продукции: припрессовка матовой, глянцевой, фактурной и гологра- фической пленки; блинтовое и конгревное тиснение цветной и металлизи- рованной фольгой; сплошное и выборочное Уф-лакирование глянцевыми, матовыми, глиттерным, фактурным и ароматизированными лаками; сплошное и выборочное лакирование с использованием водно-дисперсион- ных глянцевых и матовых лаков; работа с различными видами переплет- ных материалов; изготовление объемных крышек с использованием поро- лона; суперирование; составление книжного блока из разноплотной бумаги; подбор каптала в тон переплетного материала; приклейка ляссе; биговка, перфорация, высечка и многое

Дополнительные услуги

Помимо стандартных услуг по упаковке книг и палетированию, мы можем осуществлять индивидуальную упаковку и упаковку комплектов (до трех наименований плюс диск) в пленку с термоусадкой и без термоусадки. Оба наших филиала располагают достаточными складскими площадями для оказания услуг по хранению готовой продукции и комплектованию отгрузочных партий. В частности филиал «Смоленский полиграфический комбинат» располагает книжно-экспедиционной базой на 8160 палетомест, с роботизированной системой хранения. Для наших клиентов мы оказываем услуги по доставке готовой продукции по необходимым адресам как автомобильным, так и железнодорожным транспортом. Также мы осуществляем поставки со склада и под заказ бумаги и других материалов для полиграфического производства.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ РАЗРЕШЕНИЯ

Большинство мировых брендов предъявляют особые требования к предприятиям-изготовителям их фирменной продукции.
Филиал «Смоленский полиграфический комбинат» успешно прошел аудиты компаний The Walt Disney Company и NBC Universal. Результатом данных аудитов является разрешение на производство продукции с торговыми марками данных компаний. 

Сроки действия разрешений
 
brands.jpg

до 10 марта 2018 года         до 27 октября 2018 года