Contact Us

Equipment Tver printing plant of Children’s Literature

PREPRESS

The equipment CTP FUJIFILM LUXCEL VX-9600 is used for platemaking in the plate room. The devices are equipped with two-laser exposure system. They have an optical system that operates in a UV spectrum. For more control of electronic imposition (imposition geometry, layout signature, fonts failures etc.) and color proofing the large-format plotters HP DESIGNJET 5000 and 5500 are being used.

PRINT

The Print equipment fleet of the branch consists of 19 offset presses. JPRINT 4P44, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-4 + 0, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-5 + L are the main sheetfed machines. The printing is made on offset and coated paper, coated board with density up to 320 g / m². The web offset room is equipped with modern equipment, allowing producing both monochrome and full color products. Web presses - MEDIAMAN 4+4, POK-75, BOOK-84.

BOOKBINDING

Four automatic production lines KOLBUS 70 and COMPACT 2000; Casing-in machines KOLBUS EMP 597 and TECNOGRAF CT100; perfect binding line KOLBUS are the basis of the bookbinding equipment fleet of the branch. Brochures on staples are made using saddle stitchers OSAKO and POLYMAT. Hard covers are made on KOLBUS DA 270, integral cover – on PETRATTO SAB 100. The large equipment fleet of Book sewing machines and Casing-in machines enables producing books of various volumes and formats as soon as possible. Specialists of prototype department can produce exclusive books, based on the most courageous ideas of artists and designers.

FINISHING

Finishing equipment allows performing laminating of films, foil stamping and blind embossing with colorful and metallic foil, screenprinting, entire and selective UV varnishing with standard and glitter varnishes.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Оборудование Тверской полиграфический комбинат детской литературы

Допечатная подготовка

В формном цехе филиала для изготовления печатных форм применяется CTP оборудование FUJIFILM LUXCEL VX-9600. Устройства комплектуются двухлазерной системой экспозиции, имеют оптическую систему, работающую в фиолетовом спектре излучения. Для дополнительного контроля электронных спусков (геометрия вывода, раскладка сигнатур, сбои шрифтов и т.д.) и изготовления цветопроб используются широкоформатные плоттеры HP DESIGNJET 5000 и 5500.

Печать

Печатный парк филиала состоит из 19 офсетных машин. Основные листовые машины — JPRINT 4P44, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-4+0, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-5+L. Печать производится на офсетной и мелованной бумаге, мелованном картоне плотностью до 320 г/кв.м. Цех ролевой печати оснащен современным оборудованием, позволяющим выпускать как однокрасочную, так и полноцветную продукцию. Оборудование ролевой печати — машины двойного формата MEDIAMAN 4+4, ПОК-75, КНИГА-84.

Переплёт и брошюровка

Основу парка переплетного оборудования филиала составляют четыре автоматические поточные линии KOLBUS 70 и COMPACT 2000; книговставочные машины KOLBUS EMP 597 и TECNOGRAF CT100; линия бесшвейного скрепления KOLBUS. Брошюры на скобе изготавливаются с помощью ВШРА OSAKO 368 и агрегатов российского производства. Крышки стандартов 7 и 7б/ц изготавливаются на машинах KOLBUS DA 270, интегральные крышки — PETRATTO SAB 100. Большой парк ниткошвейных и вставочных машин даёт возможность выпускать издания различных объёмов и форматов в максимально короткие сроки. Специалисты макетного отделения могут выполнить эксклюзивные издания, созданные по самым смелым идеям художников и дизайнеров.

Отделка

Парк отделочного оборудования позволяет осуществлять припрессовку пленок, конгревное и блинтовое тиснение цветной и металлизированной фольгой, печать трафаретными красками, сплошное и выборочное Уф-лакирование стандартными лаками и лаками с глиттером.