Contact Us

Equipment Smolensk printing plant

PREPRESS

The CTP equipment made by the company AGFA and controlled by the software complex WORKFLOW AGFA APOGEEX is the basis of plate room. CIP3 digital data on the distribution of inks on the imposition, obtained together with the plates imaging, are transmitted to the systems of automated setup of printing machines by the firms HEIDELBERG, KOMORI, KBA, providing a quick preset, thus reducing the makeready time and production waste.

PRINT

The branch has 19 offset printing machines. The machines under brands LITHRONE 444SP, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-4 + 0, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-5 + L, RAPIDA 105-5 + L, RAPIDA 142 4+4 are the basis of the sheet equipment fleet. Printing is performed by CMYK and PANTONEs. The high-performance web machines CROMOSET, POK-75, GAZELLE Q8 allow printing with the number of colour inks of 2+2, 4+0, 4+4 on the rolls with the size of 435 mm to 900 mm using both offset and coated paper. Printed sheets are folded in 8, 16 and 32-page signatures.

BOOKBINDING

Five automatic production lines, models KOLBUS 70, COMPACT 60, COMPACT 30, providing the production of hardcover books and integral bindings of high quality are the main process equipment in the bookbinding room. For the manufacture of paperback brochures the speed automatic production lines EVROBIND PRO and RATIO BINDER KM 470 are being used. Brochures on staples are made using saddle stitchers under brands STAHL and MULLER MARTINI.

FINISHING

Laminating the glossy and matte film is made on roll laminators BPP-70r and sheet laminators VOYAGER. Selective varnishing is produced on the screen presses with UV drying. In addition to traditional varnish types, the textured effect application, comprising aromatic additives and other varnish types are possible. The blind embossing and foil stamping with colorful and metal foil is carried out by the embossing presses KOLBUS PE 312, using high-precision dies.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Оборудование Смоленский полиграфический комбинат

Допечатная подготовка

Основу формного цеха составляет CTP оборудование фирмы AGFA под управлением программного комплекса WORKFLOW AGFA APOGEEX. Цифровые данные CIP3 о распределении краски на спуске, полученные одновременно с выводом форм, передаются в системы автоматизированной настройки печатных машин фирм HEIDELBERG, KOMORI, KBA обеспечивая быструю предварительную настройку, сокращение времени приладки и производственных отходов.

Печать

В филиале работает 17 офсетных печатных машин. Основу листового парка составляют машины марок LITHRONE 444SP, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-4+0, SPEEDMASTER SM 102-5+L, RAPIDA 105-5+L. Печать производится триадными, смесевыми, металлизированными и флуоресцентными красками. Высоко-производительные ролевые печатные машины CROMOSET, ПОК-75, GAZELLE Q8, позволяют печатать красочностью 2+2, 4+0, 4+4 на рулонах формата от 435 мм до 900 мм используя как офсетную, так и мелованную бумагу. Отпечатанные листы фальцуются в 8-и, 16-и и 32-х страничные тетради.

Переплёт и брошюровка

Основным технологическим оборудованием в переплетно-брошюровочном цехе являются пять автоматических поточных линий моделей KOLBUS 70, COMPACT 60, COMPACT 30, обеспечивающих выпуск книг в твердом и интегральном переплете высокого качества. Для изготовления брошюр с мягкой обложкой используется скоростная автоматическая поточная линия RATIO BINDER KM 470. Брошюры на скобе изготавливаются с помощью ВШРА фирм STAHL и MULLER MARTINI.

Отделка

Припрессовка глянцевой и матовой пленки осуществляется на рулонных машинах БПП-70р и листовых VOYAGER. Выборочное лакирование производится на машине трафаретной печати с Уф-сушкой. Кроме традиционных видов лака возможно нанесение лака с текстурным эффектом, лака, включающего ароматические добавки и др. На позолотных прессах KOLBUS PE 312 осуществляется блинтовое и конгревное тиснение красочной и металлизированной фольгой, с использованием высокоточных штампов.