Contact Us

Benefits

THE FAVORABLE GEOGRAPHICAL POSITION

Both our production sites are located in close proximity to the federal highways (Tver - M10, Smolensk - M1) and connected to a railway line with the Moscow railway.

EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE IN PRINTING INDUSTRY

We have worked in the printing industry since 1965. All this time, we have been constantly updating our technology base and improving the efficiency of the production processes. Our specialists know all the nuances and details of the printing industry and can produce products of any complexity.

WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES

We provide a variety of services for the production of printed products in a wide range of formats, colors, materials and finishes: hard, soft and integral covers, magazines, newspapers, promotional products.

FLEXIBLE PRICING

With our customers we work individually and therefore are willing to discuss the cost of every order individually and develop individual price lists for the types of products based on circulation, color and elements of finishing. Individual approach is the basis of the pricing policy of our company

INTEGRATED SERVICES

In addition to services for prepress, printing, postpress, packaging and palletizing of finished products, we also provide services for its storage, packaging and logistics.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Преимущества

Выгодное географическое положение

Обе наши производственные площадки находятся в непосредственной близости от федеральных автомагистралей (Тверь — М10, Смоленск — М1) и соединены железнодорожными ветками с Московской железной дорогой.

Богатый опыт работы в полиграфии

Мы работаем в полиграфии с 1965 года. Все это время мы постоянно обновляем нашу технологическую базу и повышаем эффективность производственных процессов. Наши специалисты знают все нюансы и тонкости полиграфического производства и могут изготовить продукцию любой сложности.

Широкий ассортимент услуг

Мы предоставляем услуги по изготовлению разнообразной полиграфической продукции в широком диапазоне форматов, цветности, используемых материалов и отделки: книг в твердом, мягком и интегральном переплетах, журналов, газет, рекламной продукции.

Гибкое ценообразование

С нашими клиентами мы работаем индивидуально и поэтому готовы обсуждать как стоимость каждого конкретного заказа отдельно, так и разрабатывать индивидуальные прайс-листы для типовой продукции с учетом тиража, цветности и элементов отделки. Индивидуальный подход — основа ценовой политики на-шей компании.

Комплексное обслуживание

Помимо услуг по допечатной подготовке, печати, брошюровочным и переплетным работам, отделке, упаковке и палетированию готовой продукции, мы также предоставляем услуги по её хранению, комплектации и логистике. Производство продукции может осуществляться как на наших материалах, так и на материалах заказчика.